Resources‎ > ‎

Blogs to Follow

These are blogs to follow recommended by other Google Apps User Group members, Partners, and Google.
Showing 19 items
Blog NameLinkComments
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Blog NameLinkComments
Android Blog http://officialandroid.blogspot.com/ News and notes from the Android team. 
Chromium Blog  http://blog.chromium.org/feeds/posts/default  Blog published by Google's Chrome development team. 
Docs Blog http://googledocs.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Home for news and updates about Google Drive and Docs. 
Engadget http://www.engadget.com/rss.xml  Engadget is a web magazine with obsessive daily coverage of everything new in gadgets and consumer electronics. 
Gmail Blog http://gmailblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Official Google blog for the web-based mail service, with news, developments, and productivity tips. 
Google+ Platform Blog http://googleplusplatform.blogspot.com/ Official source of information about the Google+ platform 
Google Apps Blog  http://googleapps.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  News, tips, and tricks from across the Google Apps team. 
Google Apps Developer Blog http://googleappsdeveloper.blogspot.com/ Information for Google Apps Developers 
Google Apps Updates Alerts http://feeds.feedburner.com/GoogleAppsUpdates  The official update feed from the Google Apps team. 
Google Chrome Blog http://chrome.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  The latest news from the Chrome team. 
Google Chrome Releases  http://googlechromereleases.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Announcements and release notes on the Google Chrome browser. 
Google Drive Blog http://googledrive.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  News and notes from the Google Drive team. 
Google Enterprise Blog http://googleenterprise.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Official Weblog about Google's enterprise search appliances and other tools for business users. 
Google Guru (not Google owned) http://www.GoogleGooru.com/ Tips, tricks, and tools for Gmail and Google Apps users. 
Google Mobile Blog http://googlemobile.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  News and notes from the Google Mobile team. 
Google Operating System (Unofficial Google Blog) http://feeds.feedburner.com/GoogleOperatingSystem  An unofficial blog that watches Google's attempts to move your operating system online.  
Google Voice Blog http://googlevoiceblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Notes and news from the Google Voice team. 
Google Watch Blog (not Google owned) http://www.googlewatchblog.de/  In German 
The Official Google Blog http://googleblog.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default  Insights from Googlers into our products, technology and the Google culture 
Showing 19 items
Comments